Active Board

The 22nd Board of Dimensie

f.l.t.r. Elva Beeftink, Phyllis Kohlbecher, Bonny van der Aa, Nynke Kreuwel, Emma Boschman

Bonny van der Aa - Chairwoman

Phyllis Kohlbecher - Secretary & Vice Chair

Nynke Kreuwel - Treasurer & Commissioner of Educational Affairs & Books

Elva Beeftink - Commissioner of Internal Affairs & Internationalisation

Emma Boschman - Commissioner of External Affairs