Advisory Council

The Advisory Council (AC) advises the board on matters of policy and other work-related matters. The board chooses their AC themselves, which mostly consists of former board members, but also regular members and UT employees. 

The Advisory Council 2021/2022 consists of:

Layla Islam
Kira Oberschmidt
Julia Hubbert
Anne Oltvoort
Jenny Pouls
Chantal van Veluwen