The Eurotrip is a committee that organises a 4 – 6 day long trip to a destination somewhere in Europe.

This years location is: Still a secret!

The Eurotrip members 2016/2017 are: 

Aimée van Schaik – Chairman
Marie Miebert – Vice-Chaiman
Katharina Probst – Secretary

Celine Pfeiffer & Mimosa Sares – Treasurers
Celine Pfeiffer & Mimosa Sares – Commissioners PR
Mark Bonvanie: Commissioner Logistics

Daphne Poorthuis – Contactperson board

You can reach the Eurotrip via