Contact

Kevin Paluschek
Chairman & Spokesperson

k.paluschek@svdimensie.nl; chairman@svdimensie.nl


Manol Krastev
Secretary & Commissioner Internationalization 

secretary@svdimensie.nl


Allegra Passmann
Treasurer

a.passmann@svdimensie.nl; treasurer@svdimensie.nl


Chantal van Veluwen
Commissioner Books & Education

c.vanveluwen@svdimensie.nl; education@svdimensie.nl


Julia Hubbert
Commissioner External 

j.hubbert@svdimensie.nl; extern@svdimensie.nl


Aljoscha Ocko
Commissioner Marketing & Promotion

a.ocko@svdimensie.nl; intern@svdimensie.nl






Phone number: +31 534893641

General mail address: board@svdimensie.nl