Contact

Layla Islam
Chairman & Commissioner of External Affairs

l.islam@svdimensie.nl; chairman@svdimensie.nl; extern@svdimensie.nl 


Frederike Hamacher
Secretary & Commissioner of Internationalization 

f.hamacher@svdimensie.nl; secretary@svdimensie.nl


Tim Br├╝ggemann
Treasurer & Commissioner of Books

t.brueggemann@svdimensie.nl; treasurer@svdimensie.nl; books@svdimensie.nl


Nele Fischer
Commissioner of Internal Affairs & Commissioner of Educational Affairs

n.fischer@svdimensie.nl; intern@svdimensie.nl; education@svdimensie.nl



Phone number: +31 534893641

General mail address: board@svdimensie.nl