Contact

Chantal van Veluwen
Chairman & Commissioner of Educational Affairs

c.vanveluwen@svdimensie.nl; chairman@svdimensie.nl 


Manol Krastev
Secretary & Commissioner Internationalization 

m.krastev@svdimensie.nl // secretary@svdimensie.nl


Allegra Passmann
Treasurer

a.passmann@svdimensie.nl; treasurer@svdimensie.nl


Julia Hubbert
Commissioner External & Commissioner Books

j.hubbert@svdimensie.nl; extern@svdimensie.nl


Aljoscha Ocko
Commissioner Marketing & Promotion

a.ocko@svdimensie.nl; intern@svdimensie.nl




Phone number: +31 534893641

General mail address: board@svdimensie.nl