EuroTrip Committee

The EuroTrip committee is a committee that organises a 4 – 6 day long trip to a destination somewhere in Europe.

This committee starts off with agreeing on a destination and then: What do we do there? Is the weather good enough? What is not too expensive? 
How do you get there? Where do you sleep? What are you going to do there? If all of this is settled, you can start promoting the trip with information lunches and drinks. When there are enough enthusiastic participants it's time to make the trip perfect and wait for the best part of the year!

You can reach the EuroTrip committee via

The Eurotrip committee 2020/2021 consists of:

Chairperson & Board RepresentativeEvelyn Karelse
SecretaryNele Fischer
TreasurerSvenja Gabriel
General MemberTheodora Buzulică

f.l.t.r. Theodora Buzulica, Cagri Murat, Svenja Gabriel, Nele Fischer, Evelyn Karelse 

The Eurotrip committee 2019/2020 consisted of:

Chairman Evelyn Karelse
SecretaryHannah Gräsel
TreasurerEvelien den Hartog
Vice-ChairmanLaura Suntrup
Board RepresentativeNele Fischer
General MemberDavid Buddin

General Member

Marie Klinge
General Member​Rick Schepers
General Member

Sarah Bagala


f.l.t.r.: David Buddin, Hannah Gräsel, Sarah Bagala, Evelyn Karelse & Nele Fischer
(Missing: Evelien den Hartog, Laura Suntrup, Marie Klinge & Rick Schepers)