Advisory Council

The advisory council advises the board on matters of policy and other work related matters. The board chooses their AB which mostly consists of old board members, but also regular members and UT employees.

The advisory concil2017/2018 consists of:

Maschja Baas
Kira Oberschmidt
Jochem Goldberg
Tim Mansveld

Our partners